December 2016 - Finally

December 3:  Finally. I feel the end of the year fast approaching.  It's been quite the year, hasn't it? We've lost so many artists and it came in intense spurts. A sign of the times that the page must be turned.

I am excited to announce that as of December 14 my online radio show >> Unsung and On The Side, will be broadcasting from the award winning >> BluesAndRootsRadio.com. Schedule: Wednesday 4h (US EST) - 9h (UK) - 20h (Australia EST) and Saturday 10h (US EST) - 15h (UK & Ireland)

Unsung and On The Side remains part of Blues at RRUK network. I would like to thank Rock-Fm for getting me started on my radio shows. The last broadcast from Rock-Fm will be on the week of December 6-10.  You can always listen to past episodes on this website >> Archives